The following speakers are among those who will give invited talks at the summit.

Premysl Bercik, McMaster University, Canada
Amit Bar-Or, University of Pennsylvania, USA
Josep Dalmau, University of Barcelona, IDIBAPS, and ICREA, Spain and University of Pennsylvania, USA
Richard Daneman, University of California San Diego, USA
Betty Diamond, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research, USA
Wayne Drevets, Johnson & Johnson, Inc, USA
Nicolas Glaichenhaus, CNRS/University Nice Sophia Antipolis, France
Reinhard Hohlfeld, Institute of Clinical Neuroimmunology, Ludwig Maximilians University of Munich, Germany
Golam M Khandaker, University of Cambridge, UK
Marion Leboyer, University Paris-Est Créteil, France
V. Hugh Perry, University of Southampton, UK
Marco Prinz, Institute of Neuropathology, University of Freiburg, Germany
Joan Santamaria, University of Barcelona, Spain
Akira Sawa, Johns Hopkins University Hospital, USA
Michal Schwartz, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Iris Sommer, University Medical Center Groningen, The Netherlands
Hartmut Wekerle, Max Plank Institute of Neurobiology, Germany

Submit AbstractRegister Now
Supporting Publications
Organised by
  • Elsevier
  • TLP
  • TLN